Personel

no-person
Maria Kazamia – Costara
Kıdemli gençlik memuru A

Tel: 22402619
e-posta: mkazamia@onek.org.cy

maria_miltiadous
Maria Miltiadou
Kidemli Gençlik Memuru A

tel: 22402696
e-posta: mmiltiadou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_hristodoulou
Maria Christodoulou
Kidemli Gençlik Memuru A

tel: 22402611
e-posta: mchristodoulou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_papouti
Soula Pappouti
Kidemli Gençlik Memuru A

tel: 22402698
e-posta: spappouti@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_kali
Elena Kalli
Gençlik memuru

tel: 24822581
e-posta: ekalli@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_viktoras
Victoras Kountouris
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402618
e-posta: vkountouris@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marina_kon
Marina Constantinou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 25443079
e-posta: mconstantinou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anna
Anna Loizou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402615
e-posta: aloizou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anna_litra
Anna Lytra
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402641
e-posta: alytra@onek.org.cy

no-person
Evangelia Mechanikou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402620
e-posta: emechanikou@onek.org.cy

prosopika_stelios_pap
Stelios Papapetrou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402624
e-posta: spapapetrou@onek.org.cy

prosopika_liza_pavu
Liza Pavlou-Papagianni
Gençlik memuru

tel: 25443078
e-posta: lpavlou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marinos_pavlu
Marinos Pavlou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 25871405
e-posta: mpavlou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_stella_rousu
Stella Rousou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402691
e-posta: srousou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_eleutheria_christoforou
Eleftheria Christoforou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 25871470
e-posta: echristoforou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_eleni_hrisostomou
Eleni Chrysostomou
Gençlik memuru

tel: 22402617
e-posta: echrysostomou@onek.org.cy

logistikos_liturgos_spiros
Σπύρος Γιακουμή
Λογιστικός Λειτουργός

tel: 22 402627
e-posta: sgiakoumi@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_antri_ahileos
Antri Achilleos
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402626
e-posta: aachilleos@onek.org.cy

no-person
Toula Zamparta
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402612
e-posta: tzambarta@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_mihalopoulou
Maria Michalopoulou
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402636
e-posta: mmichalopoulou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_evagelia_parask
Evangelia Paraskeva
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402602
e-posta: eparaskeva@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_christina_ousta
Christina Sofocleous-Ousta
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402623
e-posta: cousta@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_fournari
Popi Fournari
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 25443080
e-posta: pfournari@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_dimitra_h
Dimitra Chatziegorgiou
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402622
e-posta: dhajigeorgiou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marina_hristofi
Marina Christofi Ploutarchou
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402637
e-posta: mploutarchou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anthula
Anthoula Agathokleous
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402644
e-posta: aagathocleous@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anthula
Anthoula Agathokleous
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 22402644
e-posta: aagathocleous@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_theoskepasti
Theoskepasti Gregoriou
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 26306419
e-posta: tgrigoriou@onek.org.cy

no-person
Kalliopi Kefalou
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 25871404
e-posta: kkefalou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_berne
Christiana Berne
Assistant Clerical Officer

tel: 25871471
e-posta: cberne@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_Georgiou
Maria Georgiou
Messenger

tel: 22402602
e-posta: –

no-person
Persa Theodorou
Cleaner

tel: 22402602
e-posta: –