Personnel Department

no-person
Maria Kazamia – Costara
Senior Youth Officer A

Telephone: 22402619
Email: mkazamia@onek.org.cy

maria_miltiadous
Maria Miltiadou
Senior Youth Officer A

Telephone: 22402696
Email: mmiltiadou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_hristodoulou
Maria Christodoulou
Senior Youth Officer A

Telephone: 22402611
Email: mchristodoulou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_papouti
Soula Pappouti
Senior Youth Officer A

Telephone: 22402698
Email: spappouti@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_kali
Elena Kalli
Youth Officer

Telephone: 24822581
Email: ekalli@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_viktoras
Victoras Kountouris
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402618
Email: vkountouris@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marina_kon
Marina Constantinou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 25443079
Email: mconstantinou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anna
Anna Loizou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402615
Email: aloizou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anna_litra
Anna Lytra
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402641
Email: alytra@onek.org.cy

no-person
Evangelia Mechanikou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402620
Email: emechanikou@onek.org.cy

prosopika_stelios_pap
Stelios Papapetrou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402624
Email: spapapetrou@onek.org.cy

prosopika_liza_pavu
Liza Pavlou-Papagianni
Youth Officer

Telephone: 25443078
Email: lpavlou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marinos_pavlu
Marinos Pavlou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 25871405
Email: mpavlou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_stella_rousu
Stella Rousou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402691
Email: srousou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_eleutheria_christoforou
Eleftheria Christoforou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 25871470
Email: echristoforou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_eleni_hrisostomou
Eleni Chrysostomou
Youth Officer

Telephone: 22402617
Email: echrysostomou@onek.org.cy

logistikos_liturgos_spiros
Σπύρος Γιακουμή
Λογιστικός Λειτουργός

Telephone: 22 402627
Email: sgiakoumi@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_antri_ahileos
Antri Achilleos
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402626
Email: aachilleos@onek.org.cy

no-person
Toula Zamparta
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402612
Email: tzambarta@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_mihalopoulou
Maria Michalopoulou
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402636
Email: mmichalopoulou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_evagelia_parask
Evangelia Paraskeva
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402602
Email: eparaskeva@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_christina_ousta
Christina Sofocleous-Ousta
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402623
Email: cousta@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_fournari
Popi Fournari
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 25443080
Email: pfournari@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_dimitra_h
Dimitra Chatziegorgiou
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402622
Email: dhajigeorgiou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_marina_hristofi
Marina Christofi Ploutarchou
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402637
Email: mploutarchou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anthula
Anthoula Agathokleous
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402644
Email: aagathocleous@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_anthula
Anthoula Agathokleous
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 22402644
Email: aagathocleous@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_theoskepasti
Theoskepasti Gregoriou
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 26306419
Email: tgrigoriou@onek.org.cy

no-person
Kalliopi Kefalou
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 25871404
Email: kkefalou@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_berne
Christiana Berne
Assistant Clerical Officer

Telephone: 25871471
Email: cberne@onek.org.cy

prosopiko_maria_Georgiou
Maria Georgiou
Messenger

Telephone: 22402602
Email: –

no-person
Persa Theodorou
Cleaner

Telephone: 22402602
Email: –