Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the organization is appointed for three years by the Council of Ministers, and it consists of: the Chairman, the Vice Chairman and five Members. The five members are representatives of Youth organizations of political parties that are represented in the House of Representatives. The rest of the members are appointed directly by the Council of Ministers. The liaison between the Youth Board and the Council of Ministers is the Minister of Education and Culture.


Prodromos Alambritis

Vice Chairwoman

Constantina Karayianni


Andreas Siengas
Nicolas Kalogerou
Constantinos Hadjizachariou
Andreas Eleftheriou
Michalis Eliodorou