The Board of Directors of the organisation is appointed for three years by the Council of Ministers, and it is constituted by: the Chairman, the Vice Chairman and five Members. These five members are representatives from different Youth organisations of the Cyprus political parties with a Parliamentary Group. The rest of the members are appointed directly by the  Council of Ministers. The connection between the Youth Board and the Council of Ministers is the Minister of Education and Culture.

Panayiotis Sentonas Chairman
Constantina Karayianni Vice Chairwoman
Nemos Koutsokoumnis Member
Petros Dimitriou Member
Ioannis Papouis Member
Marios Panayi Member
Giannis Meraklis Member