Name Telephone E-mail
Executive Secretary
Menelaos Menelaou 22402602 director@onek.org.cy
Senior Youth Officers
Maria  Kazamia – Costara 22402619 mkazamia@onek.org.cy
Maria Christodoulou 22402611 mchristodoulou@onek.org.cy
Maria Miltiadou 22402696 mmiltiadou@onek.org.cy
Soula Pappouti 22402698 spappouti@onek.org.cy
Youth Officers
Elena Kalli 24822581 ekalli@onek.org.cy
Victoras Kountouris 22402618 vkountouris@onek.org.cy
Marina Constantinou 25443079 mkonstantinou@onek.org.cy
Anna Loizou 22402615 aloizou@onek.org.cy
Anna Lytra 22402641 alytra@onek.org.cy
Evangelia Mechanikou 22402620 emechanikou@onek.org.cy
Stelios Papapetrou 22402624 spapapetrou@onek.org.cy
Liza Pavlou-Papagianni 25443078 lpavlou@onek.org.cy
Marinos Pavlou 22402621 mpavlou@onek.org.cy
Stella Rousou 22402691 srousou@onek.org.cy
Eleftheria Christoforou 25395477 echristoforou@onek.org.cy
Eleni Chrysostomou 22402617 echrysostomou@onek.org.cy
Assistant Clerical Officers
Antri Achilleos 22402602 aachilleos@onek.org.cy
Toula Zamparta 22402612 tzamparta@onek.org.cy
Maria Michalopoulou 22402636 mmichalopoulou@onek.org.cy
Evangelia Paraskeva 22402623 eparaskeva@onek.org.cy
Christina Sofocleous-Ousta 22402626 cousta@onek.org.cy
Popi Fournari 25443080 pfournari@onek.org.cy
Dimitra Chatziegorgiou 22402622 dhadjigeorgiou@onek.org.cy
Marina Christofi Ploutarchou 22402637 mploutarchou@onek.org.cy
Anthoula Agathokleous 22402644 aagathocleous@onek.org.cy
Theoskepasti Gregoriou 26306419 polykentro.pafou@onek.org.cy
Popi Kefalou 25392211 polykentro.lemesou@onek.org.cy
Christiana Berne 25871471 polykentro.lemesou@onek.org.cy
Messenger
Maria Georgiou 22402602
Cleaner
Persa Theodorou 22402602